fbpx

KAMPAGNE

Ziele

  • Schärfung des Bewusstseins der italienischen, österreichischen, französischen, ungarischen und bulgarischen Jugendlichen und Förderung einer Verhaltensänderung, sowie einer neue Wahrnehmung von ImmigrantInnen.
  • Schärfung des Bewusstseins der italienischen, österreichischen, französischen, ungarischen und bulgarischen LehrerInnen für diskriminierende Einstellungen, die durch Vorurteile, sowie Hassreden in sozialen Netzwerken hervorgebracht werden.
  • Anregung der LehrerInnen aus Italien, Österreich, Frankreich, Ungarn und Bulgarien, das Toolkit  für Jugendlichen (11-14 Jahre) in ihrer Schule zu nutzen. Zu diesem Zweck werden Informationstage stattfinden, die darauf abzielen, Aktivitäten des NEMO-Projekts zu vorzustellen.
  • Verbreitung der Ergebnisse der Forschungstätigkeiten und Informationen über das Projekt unter italienischen, österreichischen, französischen, ungarischen und bulgarischen institutionellen EntscheidungsträgerInnen und die Verbesserung der Einbeziehung von NEMO Laboren in Lehrplänen.

Strategien

Aufgrund der zahlreichen und unterschiedlichen Ziele sowie deren Heterogenität wird die Kommunikationsstrategie aus zwei Kommunikationskampagnen bestehen. Diese Kampagnen unterscheiden sich in Bezug auf spezifische Ziele, Vorgaben, kreative Konzepte, Schlüsselbotschaften, Kanäle und Instrumente, teilen aber das gleiche allgemeine Ziel.

Die erste Kommunikationskampagne richtet sich an Jugendliche, um negativen Darstellungen von ImmigrantInnen durch die positiven Seiten von Immigration entgegenzuwirken. Die Kommunikationskampagne wird über verschiedene Kanäle von sozialen Netzwerken (Posting, Videoproduktion und mehrteilige visuelle Kampagne) gespielt. Die Kernbotschaften der Kampagne werden in erster Linie zwei sein: Es geht um die kulturellen und die wirtschaftlichen Gewinne, die Immigration mit sich bringen kann.

Die BildungsakteurInnen werden durch eine Kampagne, die zu einem entschlossenen Vorgehen gegen das Phänomen der Diskriminierung anregt, angesprochen. Die Themen sind Vorverurteilung, Handlungsverantwortung und Prävention unter Jugendlichen. Ziel ist es BildungsakteurInnen zum Handeln zu befähigen.  Diese Kommunikationskampagne wird über verschiedene Online-Medien bespielt und im Rahmen einer Abschlusskonferenz und einem Infotag durchgeführt. Zum Einsatz kommen. Verwendet werden weitere Informationskanäle wie Berichte, Broschüren, Infografiken und ein Webportal

Materialien

Die Kommunikationskampagnen bestehen aus folgenden Materialien:

  • Kommunikationskampagne (PDF)
  • Videospot
  • Bericht
  • Folien
  • Infografiken
  • Set zur Vorbereitung und Durchführung von  Veranstaltungen (z.B. Einladungen, Roll-ups)

Bebilderung:

– Valerio Scassillo, 25 Jahre alt, Freiwilliger im öffentlichen Dienst bei Arci Solidarietà onlus und Fotograf (http://www.instagram.com/valerioscassillophoto);

– Lamin Kijera, 19 Jahre alt, aus Gambia und subsidiär Schutzberechtigter. Derzeit ist er Freiwilliger im öffentlichen Dienst bei Arci Solidarietà onlus im Rahmen eines  AMIF-Projekts (Asylum Fund, Migration, Integration).

Die Projektpartner danken für ihre Unterstützung in der Bebilderung der Kampagne.

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen

fbpx

Communication Campaign

Objectives

  • To raise awareness among Italian, Austrian, French, Hungarian and Bulgarian teenagers stimulating a change behavior and perceptions about third-country nationals
  • To raise awareness among Italian, Austrian, French, Hungarian and Bulgarian teachers on discriminatory attitudes enhanced by biased information as well as hate speech and the role of social networks through a new media direct marketing communication campaign.
  • To stimulate Italian, Austrian, French, Hungarian and Bulgarian teachers at using the toolkit for young people (11-14 years old) in their school. To do so, both new media direct and traditional dissemination activities will be planned and implemented. The latter will consist in info-day events aiming at replicating NEMO Labs, thus activating a buzz marketing operation.
  •  To disseminate the results of the research activity and of the project in general to Italian, Austrian, French, Hungarian and Bulgarian institutional decision-makers and enhancing the inclusion of NEMO Labs within traditional school plans.

Strategies

Due to the numerous and diverse objectives, as well as the heterogeneity of the targets, the communication strategy will consist in two communication campaigns. These campaigns will differ in terms of specific objectives, targets, creative concepts, Key Messages, Channels and tools; but will share the same general objective.
The first communication campaign will target teenagers to fight against the negative narrative of immigrants through positive narrative based on values, opportunities and benefits of the presence of migrants. The communication campaign will based on a social networks media mix (posting, video production and multiple- subject visual campaign). Key messages of the campaign will be primarily two: cultural opportunity and economic advantage. The creative concept will empathize the potential benefits of the presence of foreigners.
Educational stakeholders will be stimulated to a more incisive action against the phenomenon of discrimination through a second communication campaign focusing on an evidence-based and highly informative direct marketing action. Key messages are condemnation, responsibility to act, and prevention towards young people. The creative concept invites the target to act.  This communication campaign has been planned by composing a digital MIX MEDIA (through a web portal and a direct marketing social action) and traditional through different forms of events (final conference and infoday). It pivots on a bouquet of BTL materials (Layman report, brochures, infographics) and a web portal information.

Products

The communication campaigns lavarage the following products:

  • Communication Campaign (PDF)
  • Video spot
  • Layman’s report
  • Slides
  • Info-graphics
  • Kit for the preparation of the events (e.g. invitations, roll-ups)

All communication products will be downloadable soon.

The visual creativity has been implemented also through:

– Valerio Scassillo, 25 y-old, civil service volunteer at Arci Solidarietà onlus and photographer (http://www.instagram.com/valerioscassillophoto);
– Lamin Kijera, 19 y-old, originally from Gambia and holder of humanitarian protection. He is currently a civil service volunteer at Arci Solidarietà onlus within another AMIF Project (Asylum Fund, Migration, Integration)

The whole partnership thanks them for providing their support in the pictures of the campaign.

Start typing and press Enter to search